Get started with PHP-Fusion

Start a New Thread

Users Participated

  • Craig
    Post made: 1
  • bp2000
    Post made: 2

  1. PHP-Fusion Support Forums
  2. PHP-Fusion 7 Support
  3. Suspected Bugs and Errors

Bug in v7.02.06

If you suspect you have found a bug or a code error post here.

2 Replies 1,168 Views Last Updated on 3 years ago




Posted 3 years ago

File: administration/panels.php
Line: 109
Code Gist: Download source  
echo "<li id='listItem_".$data['panel_id']."' class='".$row_color.($data['panel_status'] == 0 ? " pdisabled" : "")."'>\n";


Posts: 3

Joined: 30/01/2013




Posted 3 years ago

That is supposed to be pdisabled if you change it to just disabled and then look in your panels admin you will see the disabled panels don't show up properly. pdisabled it for the Drag N Drop function.

Code Gist: Download source  
$('.pdisabled').fadeTo(0, .5);

Posts: 4530

Joined: 27/09/2005




Posted 3 years ago

Oh! It work now.

When I first time install, I use IE8 without flash-player installed, it not working...

One problem in search.php
Line 30:
$_GET['stext'] = urlencode(stripinput($_GET['stext']));

can I take off the stripinput() function, because I can't search some words contain special character like "&" ?

Merged on Jan 30 2013 at 13:05:07:
One bug in "search.php" again!
Line: 222
$search_result_array[] = $search_result;

I think it should change to this:
if ($search_result) { $search_result_array[] = $search_result; }

Merged on Feb 07 2013 at 07:25:30:
bugs in news start date and end date.
hours: 0~24
minute: 0~60
I think it should be
hours: 0~23
minute: 0~59
Edited by bp2000 on 07-02-2013 08:25

Posts: 3

Joined: 30/01/2013

Jump to Forum:
5 users are online
0 member and 5 guests