Get started with PHP-Fusion

Start a New Thread

Users Participated

  • Falk
    Post made: 2
  • Chan
    Post made: 1
  • douwe_yntema
    Post made: 1
  • letsswing
    Post made: 1
  • TL1979
    Post made: 1
  • Kind_Aj
    Post made: 1

  1. PHP-Fusion Support Forums
  2. General Addon and Modification Support
  3. Panels and Infusions

Infusions are not displayed in the droplist

Help and support for problems with infusions and panels

6 Replies 954 Views Last Updated on 2 months ago

letsswing


Newbie

#1

Posted 2 years ago

hi ive followed manual also readme doc that comes with every fusion ive tried adding to my site and after completing i go to fusions in admin panel and i don't see the new item
Edited by Falk on 22-04-2015 07:13

Posts: 2

Joined: 14/04/2015

Falk


Super Admin

#2

Posted 2 years ago

If you dont even see them in the list id say that you have not uploaded the correct folder structure.

Upload the contents of the files folder to your web server.
Double check so the selected Infusions folder goes to your infusions folder, ie infusions/your_downloaded_infusions/infusion.php ( See Image for details)

Login to your site as Administrator. Go to your Administration,
click the System Administration tab, select Infusions and find your uploaded Infusion in the list.
Mark this in the selection and press Infuse.

Posts: 3741

Joined: 27/09/2005

TL1979


Newbie

#3

Posted 11 months ago

I am having the same problems as well. I have verified that the infusion has been uploaded. Perhaps that I missed something but it was sent via FTP to the Infusions folder in Public HTML and is in my WWW folder as well. I am using CPANEL for my website. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Posts: 1

Joined: 23/06/2016

Falk


Super Admin

#4

Posted 11 months ago

If it is an approved and fully working infusion it is always the folder structure.
Please see the picture above, move your infusion so it´s own folder name are the root like the image - example Infusions/your_infusion/infusion.php

Posts: 3741

Joined: 27/09/2005

douwe_yntema


Senior Member

#5

Posted 11 months ago

If there is an error in the infusion.php, the infusion will not show up in the list

Posts: 260

Joined: 31/03/2013

Kind_Aj


Junior Member

#6

Posted 3 months ago

I just posted a similar post having the same problem. will try this solution and get right back to ya!

Merged on Mar 11 2017 at 16:52:42:
No, Mine looks like this:
Edited by Kind_Aj on 12-03-2017 00:57

Posts: 10

Joined: 20/02/2017

Chan


Super Admin

#7

Posted 2 months ago

upload the image to your server and use the [img] tag works as well.

Posts: 3384

Joined: 25/09/2007

Jump to Forum:
5 users are online
0 member and 5 guests