How do I add/remove users to/from a user group?
How do I add users to a user group?
How do I remove users from a user group?
You can remove individual users from the group by clicking their name in the right hand list. Please note that if you remove a user they will re-appear at the bottom of the left hand list. The user list will return to alphabetical order when you next edit the group. Alternatively, you can remove every user from the group by clicking Remove All Users.