Administer the members on your site.
You can view, edit, suspend, anonymize, cancel, ban or delete any members [user level 101] using this page.
You can view the member list using the dropdown to view whichever member status you want.
Use the Add Member link to manually enter a new member, you will need their email address for this.
Once logged in, the new member can edit their password and other settings in edit profile.
Ban: This will prevent a member from logging in to the site permanently.
Security: Ban This is automatically done from flood control.
Suspend: This will prevent a member from logging in to the site for a specified length of time
Cancelled: Users can request their membership to be deleted.
Anonymize: Same as Cancelled, but posted information remains visible but user name changed to Anonymous
Delete Member: This will remove the member and all Core data connected to the member such as Forum posts, Comments, Private Messages, Poll votes, etc.