Electronic Billing, Payments and/or Invoices
We will only ask for Payments, Bills and/or Invoices electronically for all our Services.
We offer a Renewal feature in the form of an automated invoice before expiry on all our Services.
If you have registered a domain name via our registrar this feature is enabled by default.
The service allows you to renew your domain name and a hosting pack from your Client Portal to prevent it from being expired.
Disabling this feature is the natural way to let your domain name, SSL or hosting pack expire.
Note that you will NOT get any invoices that prompt you to Renew your domain name, SSL or hosting from us if you disable this feature.
Domain Name Deletion
If you DO NOT renew the domain name before the registration expiration date, your domain
name will expire.
As early as one day after expiration, your domain name will be deactivated and will display a parking page indicating the domain name has expired, and other services you have associated with the domain name may no longer function.
As early as 36 days after expiration, your domain name may be purchased by a third party. If a third party purchases the domain name during this time, the domain name will not be available for you to renew.
If the domain name has not been renewed by you or purchased by a third party, an expired domain name enters the registry redemption period (as defined by each registry) approximately 40 days following expiration. Certain TLDs enter the registry redemption period sooner than 40 days and those details are available here. We reserve the right to charge you a redemption fee (in additional to the renewal fee) in the event you are able to renew your domain name during this period. The fee charged for redemption varies by TLD and may be found here.
If the domain name completes the registry redemption period, the registry may hold the domain name for a period of five days before releasing it again for general registration.
Any invoice that is outstanding will result in the immediate suspension of Your Hosting Services.
Access to the account will not be restored until payment has been received.
If you fail to pay the fees as specified from reminders, we will terminate your account including removal of all your Hosting account data.
Any invoice that is outstanding will result in the immediate termination of Your SSL Services.
Please note that this Policy may change from time to time.
Last Update : 2018-01-01